Premier Live Ticket

Sister A.K.N. -episode one-

坂田明奈『Sister A.K.N. -episode one-』 関西ツアー振替 生配信LIVE

坂田明奈 (a.sax)
坂本竜太 (bass)
Penny-K (key)
小山将平 (guitar)
外薗雄一 (drums)



Videos for Premier Live (1)

Note: You can also watch videos for available period.

Purchase Ticket

Live has already finished. Videos may be available, but please check the available period before purchase.
Sister A.K.N. -episode one- 1,500 JPY
Login and Purchase
Sister A.K.N. 【応援チケット】 3,000 JPY 【応援チケット】
坂田明奈『Sister A.K.N. -episode one-』 関西ツアー振替 生配信LIVE
Login and Purchase

Note: You can watch the same Premier Live with any ticket

Note: You can purchase only one ticket